top of page

SpiritBuildersInc Group

Public·48 members

The Complete Works Of Rino Gaetano: A Tribute To The Italian Singer-Songwriter (1974-1980) !!TOP!!

Rino Gaetano: The Voice of a Generation - Discography (Mp3 128 kbps) [TNT Village]

If you are a fan of Italian music, you have probably heard of Rino Gaetano, one of the most influential and original singer-songwriters of the 1970s. He is famous for his satirical songs and oblique yet incisive political commentary, as well as his raspy voice and his social protests. He died in a car accident at age 30, leaving behind a legacy of unforgettable songs that still resonate with many listeners today.

The Complete Works of Rino Gaetano: A Tribute to the Italian Singer-Songwriter (1974-1980)

In this article, we will explore the discography of Rino Gaetano, from his debut album Ingresso libero (1974) to his posthumous collection E io ci sto (1980). You can download all his albums in Mp3 128 kbps format from TNT Village, a popular Italian torrent site that offers free and legal sharing of cultural works. Here are the links to the torrents:

  • Ingresso libero (1974)

  • Mio fratello à figlio unico (1976)

  • Aida (1977)

  • Nuntereggae pià (1978)

  • Resta vile maschio, dove vai? (1979)

  • E io ci sto (1980)

Let's take a closer look at each album and some of the most famous songs by Rino Gaetano.

Ingresso libero (1974)

This was the first album by Rino Gaetano, released by It Records in 1974. It contains 10 tracks, mostly written by Gaetano himself, with some collaborations with other authors such as Maurizio Piccoli and Giancarlo Bigazzi. The album showcases Gaetano's eclectic style, ranging from folk to rock to reggae, and his witty and ironic lyrics that often mock the Italian society and politics of the time. Some of the most notable songs are:

"Ma il cielo à sempre pià blu", a catchy and upbeat song

  • "Tu forse non essenzialmente tu", a romantic and melancholic ballad that expresses the doubts and fears of a lover who feels inadequate and insecure.

  • "I love you Marianna", a reggae-inspired song that tells the story of a young girl who falls in love with a black man and faces the racism and prejudice of her family and society.

Mio fratello à figlio unico (1976)

This was the second album by Rino Gaetano, released by RCA Italiana in 1976. It contains 9 tracks, all written by Gaetano himself, except for "Escluso il cane", which was co-written with Riccardo Cocciante. The album is more rock-oriented than the previous one, and features some of Gaetano's most famous and controversial songs, such as:

  • "Mio fratello à figlio unico", a sarcastic and provocative song that criticizes the Italian political system and its parties, especially the Christian Democracy and the Communist Party.

  • "Berta filava", a folk-rock song that denounces the exploitation and oppression of women in the patriarchal society, using the metaphor of spinning wool.

  • "E io ci sto", a catchy and ironic song that mocks the consumerist and conformist lifestyle of the Italian middle class, who blindly follow the trends and fashions imposed by the media and advertising.



Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
No events at the moment
bottom of page